An Eucalyptus Shout Out!

An Eucalyptus Shout Out!

I am in the need for an eucalyptus expert, or just someone with more knowledge than me! My reason is: most people who know me knows that I am a very keen gardener, this originates from growing up in the Swedish countryside and my mother had and still has one of the most beautiful and versatile gardens I know.
Now, I live in central (more or less) London and all I have is a roof that I’ve transformed into an amateur city escape, my own oasis if you like. As lovely as this is the downside of this is that I have to plant everything in pots and my latest desire is growing eucalyptus!

And now I am calling all urban gardening/eucalyptus connoisseurs for help!

Any advice or tips is welcome!

Leave a Reply

