At My Most Barest – Swedish Birch Trees

At my most barest.

Although the swedish language (supposedly) only hold haft the words of the English I can’t help but feel, I am impartial though dear reader so my judgement is by no mean correct, that although we might have less words each word has more meaning.

For instance the word bare; in swedish we would quite easily say naked, lost, someone lost and my inspiration at the moment: a bare branch.

Spring is coming but let’s face it; we’re not always carrying out leaves, come spring, autumn, winter of summer. But let’s all hope for summer. Always! Always..

20140420-212021.jpg

Leave a Reply

