Quote du Jour- …

Quote du Jour-

I am mentally ill. It doesn’t mean I will stab you or stalk you or demand a low-calorie recipe for cheesecake when I am sitting next to you on the Tube. It doesn’t mean I will dribble or smell or abduct your infants or infect your pets. It doesn’t mean I want to rule the world or take risks with your money.

I am mentally ill. I broke a bit of my brain, like you might break your collarbone (…)

Mark Rice-Oxley, for the Sunday Times.

(Vincent Van Gogh, Starry Night, 1889)

Leave a Reply

